Platform
Link Shortener
Branded short URLs with real-time click tracking and custom domains.
Link-in-bio
Beautiful bio pages with themes, social links, and per-link analytics.
Códigos QR
Dynamic QR codes tied to short links — update destinations without reprinting.
File Hosting
Upload files and track downloads and pageviews
Preços
Blog
Recursos
Centro de ajuda
Answers, troubleshooting, and support.
API do desenvolvedor
Build with our API.
生物目錄
Portuguese
Deutsch
de
Portuguese
pt
Español
es
Japanese
ja
Turkce
tu
Indonesian
id
हिन्दी
hi
Italiano
it
Français
fr
Norsk
no
English
en
Log in
iniciar
Products
Link Shortener
Link-in-bio
Códigos 二維碼
Preços
Blog
遞歸
Centro de ajuda
API
Language
德語
葡萄牙語
西班牙人
日語
突厥語
印尼文
हिन्दी
Italiano
法語
挪威
英語
Log in
Get started free
Início
/
Centro de ajuda
/
訂閱
刪除帳戶後會發生什麼情況?
最後更新於 2021 年 12 月 18 日
一旦您的帳戶被刪除,您的訂閱將被取消,我們將從我們的伺服器中擦除您的所有數據,包括但不限於您的連結、流量數據、圖元和所有其他相關數據。
Não respondeu à sua pergunta?
續