Platform
Link Shortener
Branded short URLs with real-time click tracking and custom domains.
Link-in-bio
Beautiful bio pages with themes, social links, and per-link analytics.
QRコード
Dynamic QR codes tied to short links — update destinations without reprinting.
文件託管
上傳檔並跟蹤下載量和網頁流覽量
価格
ブログ
リソース
ヘルプセンター
Answers, troubleshooting, and support.
開發者API
Build with our API.
デジタル名刺一覧
日語
德語
de
葡萄牙語
pt
西班牙人
es
日語
ja
突厥語
tu
印尼文
身份證
हिन्दी
hi
Italiano
it
法語
fr
挪威
no
英語
en
Log in
始めよう!
Products
Link Shortener
Link-in-bio
QRコード
価格
ブログ
リソース
ヘルプセンター
API
Language
德語
葡萄牙語
西班牙人
日語
突厥語
印尼文
हिन्दी
Italiano
法語
挪威
英語
Log in
Get started free
Home
/
ヘルプセンター
/
訂閱
刪除帳戶後會發生什麼情況?
最後更新於 2021 年 12 月 18 日
一旦您的帳戶被刪除,您的訂閱將被取消,我們將從我們的伺服器中擦除您的所有數據,包括但不限於您的連結、流量數據、圖元和所有其他相關數據。
回答は得られませんでしたか?
お問い合わせ下さい